The College Academic Dates are key dates of when
your child should be in College.
Summer Term
Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Day
Friday 28th June 2019

Autumn Term 2019/2020
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn Term 
Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays
Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 4th January 2020

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Half Term Holidays
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Spring Term
Monday 24th February – Friday 4th April

Easter Holidays
Monday 6th April  – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Half Term Holidays
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Summer Term
Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Teacher Training Days
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 29th June 2020

Change in Bank Holiday
The first May Bank holiday has been moved to Friday 8th May 2020 to celebrate VE Day.