The College Academic Dates are key dates of when
your child should be in College.

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Half Term Holidays
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Spring Term
Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays
Monday 6th April  – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Half Term Holidays
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Summer Term
Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

Autumn Term
Wednesday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Half Term
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn Term
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Half Term Holidays
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term
Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021
Easter Holidays
Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021
Summer Term
Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May 2021
Summer half Term Holidays
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term
Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021

Teacher Training Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020 and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021