The following list details all key members of staff at Churchill Community College.

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Paul Johnson Headteacher
Mrs Lucy Roderick Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Claire Scudder Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning
Mrs Caroline Stephen Assistant Headteacher – Student Support
Mr Richard Ludlow Assistant Headteacher – Culture, Character and Behaviours
Mrs Jill Teale Acting Assistant Headteacher – Sixth Form
Ms Louise Doran Director of Support Services
Learning Coordinators
Miss Kelly Driver Year 7
Mrs Katie Hurst Year 8
Mrs Leanne Gosling Year 9
Mrs Janet Forster Year 10
Mr Jonathan Charlton Year 11
Mrs Jill Teale Sixth Form
Curriculum Leaders
Sarah Dunston Additional Educational Needs
Mrs Lynn Welsh Art & Design
Ms Terri Brown Design Technology
Miss Jennifer Bruce Food/Textile Technology
Mrs Stephanie Lagay ICT/Business Studies
Mrs Annie Karatzenis English
Mrs Kay Gray Humanities
Mrs Kay Gray Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Craig Orwin Mathematics
Mrs Kathryn Rowell Music/Drama
Mrs Joanne Armstrong Physical Education
Miss Chelsie Allan Science